Français Anglais
Accueil Annuaire Plan du site
Home > Events
Seminars
#
Title
Room
Speaker
Begins
1.
445/PCRI-N
Matthieu Rosenfeld
Fri 29 June 2018 - 14h30
2.
465/PCRI-N
Paul Mycek
Tue 29 May 2018 - 10h30
3.
445/PCRI-N
Hala Skaf-Molli
Thu 24 May 2018 - 14h00
4.
465/PCRI-N
Laércio LIMA PILLA
Tue 22 May 2018 - 10h30
5.
465/PCRI-N
Evangelos Bampas
Wed 02 May 2018 - 10h30
6.
445/PCRI-N
Marie Laveau
Fri 13 April 2018 - 14h30
7.
465/PCRI-N
Thomas Lambert
Wed 11 April 2018 - 10h30
8.
465/PCRI-N
Oguz Kaya
Tue 27 March 2018 - 10h30
9.
435/PCRI-N
Themis Palpanas
Tue 13 March 2018 - 10h30
10.
445/PCRI-N
Mira Morcos
Fri 09 March 2018 - 14h30
11.
455/PCRI-N
Valentin Thouzeau
Thu 08 February 2018 - 00h00
12.
445/PCRI-N
James Mitchell
Fri 12 January 2018 - 14h30
13.
465/PCRI-N
Julien Herrmann
Tue 09 January 2018 - 10h30
14.
455/PCRI-N
Benjamin Hellouin
Fri 22 December 2017 - 14h30
15.
465/PCRI-N
Laurent Plagne
Tue 19 December 2017 - 10h30
16.
465/PCRI-N
Valentin Thouzeau
Thu 14 December 2017 - 14h30
17.
455/PCRI-N
Evelyne Flandrin
Fri 01 December 2017 - 14h30
18.
435/PCRI-N
Adrien Rougny
Thu 30 November 2017 - 14h30
19.
435/PCRI-N
Luca Pagani
Thu 23 November 2017 - 14h30
20.
465/PCRI-N
Jean Cury
Thu 19 October 2017 - 00h00
21.
455/PCRI-N
Stratis Ioannidis
Thu 12 October 2017 - 10h30
22.
465/PCRI-N
Jose Roman, Lokmane Abbas Turki, Camille Coti
Fri 29 September 2017 - 09h30
23.
465/PCRI-N
Marc Irigoin-Guichandut
Thu 21 September 2017 - 14h30
24.
465/PCRI-N
Jürgen Maier
Tue 25 July 2017 - 14h00
25.
465/PCRI-N
Antonella Del Pozzo
Tue 11 July 2017 - 10h30
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - Suivant - Dernière page [Page 1 sur 28]