Français Anglais
Accueil Annuaire Plan du site
Home > Events
Seminars
#
Title
Room
Speaker
Begins
1.
465/PCRI-N
Jose Roman, Lokmane Abbas Turki, Camille Coti
Fri 29 September 2017 - 09h30
2.
465/PCRI-N
Marc Irigoin-Guichandut
Thu 21 September 2017 - 14h30
3.
465/PCRI-N
Jürgen Maier
Tue 25 July 2017 - 14h00
4.
465/PCRI-N
Antonella Del Pozzo
Tue 11 July 2017 - 10h30
5.
465/PCRI-N
David Doty
Wed 05 July 2017 - 10h30
6.
445/PCRI-N
Yannis Velegrakis
Mon 03 July 2017 - 14h00
7.
445/PCRI-N
Ioana Manolescu
Fri 30 June 2017 - 16h00
8.
465/PCRI-N
Martin Weigt
Thu 18 May 2017 - 16h00
9.
445/PCRI-N
Vassilis Christophides
Fri 05 May 2017 - 16h30
10.
435/PCRI-N
Evelyne Flandrin
Fri 28 April 2017 - 14h30
11.
435/PCRI-N
Cédric Du Mouza
Fri 28 April 2017 - 14h00
12.
445/PCRI-N
Yannis Velegrakis
Mon 24 April 2017 - 11h00
13.
445/PCRI-N
Sarah Cohen-Boulakia
Mon 24 April 2017 - 09h30
14.
435/PCRI-N
Mustapha Lebbah
Fri 21 April 2017 - 15h30
15.
435/PCRI-N
Antoine Deza
Fri 31 March 2017 - 14h30
16.
465/PCRI-N
Gaëlle Lelandais
Thu 23 March 2017 - 14h30
17.
455/PCRI-N
Ludomir Oteski
Tue 21 February 2017 - 10h30
18.
445/PCRI-N
Cristina Manfredotti
Fri 03 February 2017 - 14h00
19.
465/PCRI-N
David Safranek
Thu 02 February 2017 - 14h30
20.
465/PCRI-N
Alessandra Carbone
Thu 26 January 2017 - 14h30
21.
465/PCRI-N
Mélina Gallopin
Thu 15 December 2016 - 14h30
22.
465/PCRI-N
Stéphane Vialle
Tue 06 December 2016 - 10h45
23.
465/PCRI-N
Jorgelindo da Veiga Moreira
Thu 17 November 2016 - 14h30
24.
475/PCRI-N
Ian Masliah
Tue 07 June 2016 - 10h30
25.
465/PCRI-N
Asma Farjallah
Tue 31 May 2016 - 10h30
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - Suivant - Dernière page [Page 1 sur 27]