1. Ainouche A.
  2. Algérie, Martinique a.ainouche@martinique.univ-ag.fr
  3. Amar D.
  4. France amar@labri.u-bordeaux.fr
  5. Aram H.
  6. Iran
  7. Ayel J.
  8. France
  9. Bacsó
  10. Hongrie bacso@sztaki.hu
  11. Bermond J.-C.
  12. France bermond@diamant.unice.fr
  13. Blidia M.
  14. Algérie mblidia@hotmail.com
  15. Brandt S.
  16. Allemagne brandt@math.fu-berlin.de
  17. Brousek J.
  18. Rép. Tchèque brousek@kma.zcu.cz
  19. Cai Maocheng
  20. R.P. Chine caimc@bamboo.iss.ac.cn
  21. Cockayne E.J.
  22. UK, Canada cockayne@math.uvic.ca, e_cockayne@hotmail.com
  23. Chellali M.
  24. Algérie m_chellali@yahoo.com
  25. Delorme C.
  26. France cd@lri.fr
  27. Faudree R.
  28. USA rfaudree@memphis.edu
  29. Flandrin E.
  30. France fe@lri.fr
  31. Fouquet J.-L.
  32. France fouquet@univ-lemans.fr
  33. Fraisse P.
  34. France pfraisse@noos.fr
  35. Fricke G.
  36. Allemagne, USA g.fricke@morehead-st.edu
  37. Goddard W.
  38. SA, USA goddard@cs.clemson.edu
  39. Grobler P.J.P.
  40. Afrique du Sud pgrobler@sun.ac.za
  41. Hansberg A.
  42. Allemagne hansberg@math2.rwth-aachen.de
  43. Hartnell B.
  44. Canada hartnell@stmarys.ca
  45. Haynes T.W.
  46. USA haynes@etsu.edu
  47. Hedetniemi S.T.
  48. USA hedet@cs.clemson.edu
  49. Hedetniemi S.M.
  50. USA shedet@cs.clemson.edu
  51. Henning M.A.
  52. Afrique du Sud henning@ukzn.ac.za
  53. Heydemann M.-C.
  54. France mc.heydemann@free.fr
  55. Kabanov V.
  56. Russie vvk@imm.uran.ru
  57. Karami H.
  58. Iran
  59. Knisley D.
  60. USA knisleyd@etsu.edu
  61. Kouider M.
  62. Algérie, France km@lri.fr
  63. Kratsch D.
  64. Allemagne, France kratsch@sciences.univ-metz.fr
  65. Kristiansen P.
  66. Norvège Petter.Kristiansen@ii.uib.no
  67. Laskar R.C.
  68. Inde, USA rclsk@clemson.edu
  69. Li Hao
  70. Chine, France li@lri.fr
  71. Liu YiPing
  72. R.P. Chine
  73. Liu ZhenHong
  74. R.P. Chine
  75. Lonc Z.
  76. Pologne zblonc@mini.pw.edu.pl
  77. Macgillivray G.
  78. Canada gmacgill@UVic.CA
  79. Mago P.
  80. Venezuela
  81. Mahéo M.
  82. France maheo@lri.fr
  83. Maulino C.
  84. Venezuela
  85. Meddah N.
  86. Algérie
  87. Meyer J.-C.
  88. France jcl.meyer@wanadoo.fr
  89. Mynhardt C.M.
  90. SA, Canada mynhardt@math.uvic.ca
  91. Ordaz O.
  92. Venezuela oordaz@isys.ciens.ucv.ve
  93. Payan C.
  94. France Charles.Payan@imag.fr
  95. Plummer M.D.
  96. USA michael.d.plummer@vanderbilt.edu
  97. Pritikin D.
  98. USA pritikd@muohio.edu
  99. Puech J.
  100. France joel.puech@fnac.net
  101. Raber D.
  102. Algérie
  103. Rall D.F.
  104. USA doug.rall@furman.edu
  105. Rautenbach D.
  106. Allemagne dieter.rautenbach@tu-ilmenau.de
  107. Redouane Y.
  108. Maroc, France y.redouane@wanadoo.fr
  109. Ryjácek Z.
  110. Rép. Tchèque RYJACEK@kma.zcu.cz
  111. Saclé J.-F.
  112. France sacle@lri.fr
  113. Schelp R.H.
  114. USA SCHELPR@msci.memst.edu
  115. Sheikholeslami S.M.
  116. Iran S.M.SHEIKHOLESLAMI@AZARUNIV.EDU
  117. Shi Minyong
  118. R.P. Chine myshi@bbi.edu.cn
  119. Skaggs D.
  120. USA d.skaggs@morehead-st.edu
  121. Slater P.J.
  122. USA slater@math.uah.edu
  123. Sotteau D.
  124. France dominique.sotteau@seznam.cz
  125. Sumner D.P.
  126. USA sumner@math.sc.edu
  127. Thomason A.G.
  128. UK A.G.Thomason@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
  129. Tian Feng
  130. R.P. Chine ftian@iss.ac.cn
  131. Truszczynski M.
  132. Pologne, USA
  133. Volkmann L.
  134. Allemagne volkmann@math2.rwth-aachen.de
  135. Wojcicka E.
  136. USA
  137. Wu ZhengSheng
  138. R.P. Chine
  139. Yuan XuDong
  140. R.P. Chine cogt@bamboo.iss.ac.cn, xdyuan@sarim.changwon.ac.kr
  141. Zhang Lei
  142. R.P. Chine lzhang@chuma.cas.usf.edu

Coauteurs